Myspace update

15 Nov

I realised I hadn’t used my Myspace account in a long time, so I decided to log on, catch up with some friends and update the page. Go here, and add us! I think it looks a lot better now.

Next steps: I’ve kept some of the creations from previous workshops to take them out for a photoshoot soon. This is to prepare for a book that I want to make about project. My plan is to get them photographed and sent back to their makers before Christmas, I feel like I’ve had them for far too long already.

I’m also planning to have another workshop in December. More details to follow.

Leave a Reply

